Romancing His Rival

Amazon Apple Books bn Barnes & Noble k Kobo
g Add on GoodReads

Two enemies. One wedding.
The plan was simple . . . until they started to fall for each other.

Noah and Olivia are total opposites. She’s buttoned up and proper, focused entirely on her career, and has no time for messy, inconvenient feelings. He’s a big-hearted bachelor who loves pushing her buttons and has always secretly pined for the feisty heroine. The fact that she’s vowed to never fall for him? Doesn’t deter him in the slightest.

A NYC playboy turned business mogul has ninety days to win over the woman he’s always desired in order to save his father’s company. One tiny problem: she hates his guts.

Release Date: August 17, 2021

Beauty and the Brit

Amazon Apple Books bn Barnes & Noble k Kobo
g Add on GoodReads

I’m not that kind of girl. The kind who falls for her wealthy, inexplicably attractive, and totally unavailable male friend.

Sitting on the sidelines, I’ve watched women throw themselves at the sexy British bachelor Sterling Quinn, and vowed I would never be one of them.

But now the tables are turned.

Sterling needs to get married, something about an old-fashioned inheritance requirement. And suddenly I’m not just working PR . . . I’m thrust into the role of matchmaker.

The more time I spend with the gorgeous and flirtatious Sterling, the more the lines between business and pleasure start to blur.

But is this a risk worth taking?

Deciding what I want most—my flawless professional reputation, or a second chance at love with a man who delivers everything I didn’t know I needed—is going to be my biggest gamble yet.

Release Date: August 24, 2021

Second Chance Summer

Amazon Apple Books bn Barnes & Noble k Kobo Google Play Read a Sample

Perfectly bingeable for fans of Bridgerton and Emily in Paris, Second Chance Summer is a romantic feel-good story about finding true love in the least likely of places…
Somewhere along the way, Charlotte Freemont stopped believing in happily-ever-afters. It’s one of the reasons why she ran out on her own wedding instead of settling for anything less than she deserved.
Now instead of the cross-country road trip she had planned, she’s stranded in a small town with a rough and hardened hunk of a man who’s got secrets of his own.
Luke Wilder doesn’t have time for the sassy brunette who he’s sure won’t stick around anyways. He’s had his heart broken before and there’s no use getting bent out of shape over someone who’s just going to move on. But this newcomer isn’t at all like he assumed and their chemistry? Well, explosive is too tame a word.
Will Luke open up and risk heartbreak again? And can Charlotte put her past behind her and trust in love again?
Come find out in this all new sweet and sizzling small-town romance from Poppy St. James!

Release Date: April 1, 2021
↑ Top of Page